Admin

Counseling

Stephanie Bogott
Social Worker
Stephanie.Bogott@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8394

Samantha Jones
Case Manager
Samantha.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7151

Shari Lightfield
JCMH Therapist Shari.Lightfield@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7054

Erin Linderman
Social Emotional Learning Specialist 
erin.linderman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7018

Adriane Pippins
Social Worker
Adriane.Pippins@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7093

Laeren Yates
Counselor Corps
laeren.yates@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.