Admin

Teachers





Diane Blue (English)
303-982-7067
Diane.Blue@jeffco.k12.co.us


Nicole Fitterer (Math)
303-982-6222
Nicole.Fitterer@jeffco.k12.co.us



(CTE Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics or STEM)
303-982-3806




Michelle Grissom (Social Studies)
303-982-
michelle.grissom@jeffco.k12.co.us



Melissa Johnston (CTE Outdoor Education)
303-982-5066
Melissa.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Johnston's Outdoor Education Website


 Naomi Lund (CTE Family and Consumer Science or FACS)
303-982-9243
Naomi.Lund@jeffco.k12.co.us


Alyssa McFarland (Learning Specialist Sped)
303-982-1253
Alyssa.McFarland@jeffco.k12.co.us



Drew Mulligan (CTE Visual Arts)
303-982-7012
Drew.Mulligan@jeffco.k12.co.us




Mike Pincus (Science)
303-982-7078
Michael.Pincus@jeffco.k12.co.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.