Teachers

Anneli Duffin (Elective)

 Anneli.duffin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Grissom (Social Studies)
303-982-7114
michelle.grissom@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Jordan Kardasz (English)


Melissa Johnston (CTE Outdoor Education and Health Sciences)
303-982-5066
Melissa.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us


Naomi Lund (CTE Family and Consumer Science or FACS)
303-982-9243
Naomi.Lund@jeffco.k12.co.us


Gabrielle McCormick (Learning Specialist)


Mike Pincus (Science)
303-982-7078
Michael.Pincus@jeffco.k12.co.us


Allison Silvaggio (Math)
303-982-6222
allison.silvaggio@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.