Admin

Teachers





Diane Blue (English)
303-982-7067
Diane.Blue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Blue's ELA Website



Mike Pincus (Science)
303-982-7078
Michael.Pincus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Pincus' Science Website



Nicole Fitterer (Math)
303-982-6222
Nicole.Fitterer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Fitterer's Math Website





Alyssa McFarland (Learning Specialist Sped)
303-982-
Alyssa.McFarland@jeffco.k12.co.us




(Social Studies)




 Melissa Johnston (CTE Outdoor Education)
303-982-5066
Melissa.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Johnston's Outdoor Education Website


Ken Graves (CTE Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics or STEM)
303-982-3806
Kenneth.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us



Naomi Lund (CTE Family and Consumer Science or FACS)
303-982-9243
Naomi.Lund@jeffco.k12.co.us




Drew Mulligan (CTE Visual Arts)
303-982-7012
Drew.Mulligan@jeffco.k12.co.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.