Teachers


Anneli Duffin (Elective)
303-982-9270
 anneli.duffin@jeffco.k12.co.us


Michelle Grissom (Social Studies)
303-982-7114
michelle.grissom@jeffco.k12.co.us



Melissa Johnston (CTE Outdoor Education and Health Sciences)

303-982-5066
Melissa.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Jordan Kardasz (English)
303-982-1057
jordan.kardasz@jeffco.k12.co.us




Naomi Lund (CTE Family and Consumer Science or FACS)
303-982-9243
Naomi.Lund@jeffco.k12.co.us



Gabrielle McCormick (Learning Specialist)

303-982-8866
gabrielle.mccormick@jeffco.k12.co.us



Mike Pincus (Science)
303-982-7078
Michael.Pincus@jeffco.k12.co.us



Allison Silvaggio (Math)

303-982-6222
allison.silvaggio@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.