Teachers


Diane Blue (English)
303-982-7067
Diane.Blue@jeffco.k12.co.us


Adrienne Brown (CTE STEM)
303-982-7118
adrienne.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Michelle Grissom (Social Studies)
303-982-7114
michelle.grissom@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Mischa Henderson McGibney (Learning Specialist Sped)
303-982-1253
mischa.hendersonmcgibney@jeffco.k12.co.us


Melissa Johnston (CTE Outdoor Education and Health Sciences)
303-982-5066
Melissa.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us


Naomi Lund (CTE Family and Consumer Science or FACS)
303-982-9243
Naomi.Lund@jeffco.k12.co.us


Drew Mulligan (CTE Visual Arts)
303-982-7012
Drew.Mulligan@jeffco.k12.co.us



Mike Pincus (Science)
303-982-7078
Michael.Pincus@jeffco.k12.co.us


Allison Silvaggio (Math)
303-982-6222
allison.silvaggio@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.