Admin

Teachers


 Teacher/Department/Voicemail/Email
Kelci Adams (Math)
303-982-7049
Kelci.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us



Diane Blue (English)
303-982-7067
Diane.Blue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Blue's ELA Website



Jacob Burke (Science)
303-982-7015
Jacob.Burke@jeffco.k12.co.us



Raini Downing (Math)
303-982-7008
Raini.Downing@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Downing's Math Website



Melissa Johnston (CTE Oudoor Education)
303-982-5066
Melissa.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Johnston's Outdoor Education Website



Zach Kooiman (Special Education)
303-982-7023
Zach.Kooiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Kooiman's Website



Jackie McBroom (Social Studies)
303-982-7262
Jackie.McBroom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. McBroom's Social Studies Website



Alan Morawiec (CTE Industrial Arts)
303-982-3806
Alan.Morawiec@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Woody's Industrial Arts Website



Lise Morgan (CTE Culinary Arts)
303-982-3353
Lise.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Morgan's Culinary Arts Website



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.