Admin

Teachers


Kelci Adams (Math)
303-982-7049
Kelci.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us



Diane Blue (English)
303-982-7067
Diane.Blue@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Blue's ELA Website



Mike Pincus (Science)
303-982-7078
Michael.Pincus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Pincus' Science Website


 
Nicole Fitterer (Math)
303-982-6222
Nicole.Fitterer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Fitterer's Math Website





Zach Kooiman (Special Education)
303-982-7023
Zach.Kooiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Kooiman's Website



Jackie McBroom (Social Studies)
303-982-7262
Jackie.McBroom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. McBroom's Social Studies Website



 Melissa Johnston (CTE Outdoor Education)
303-982-5066
Melissa.Johnston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Johnston's Outdoor Education Website


Ken Graves (CTE Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics or STEM)
303-982-3806
Kenneth.Graves@jeffco.k12.co.us



Ann Faciane (CTE Family and Consumer Science or FACS)
303-982-



Jeff Schlundt (CTE Arts, A/V Technology and Communication)
303-982-
Jeff.Schlundt@jeffco.k12.co.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.